Testimonials

Debbie And Terry Sloan, Orlando, FL

I wear a fitness tracker all day long, 24/7, I pretty much watch how well you are sleeping, how many times you are restless during the night, how many times you wake up during the night. I was having probably 20 to 30 restless points throughout the night sleeping. Very first time on the Perfect Pressure mattress I slept for almost… it was between 6 and 7 hours straight without any restless time at all. It was truly amazing. I felt like a million bucks the next morning. It really made a world of difference.

James Corner,
Napier, New Zealand

I’ve got a bad back and I’ve got disc problems, I’ve got arthritis and I have never found a mattress that allows you to get a good night’s sleep. You just end up worse almost than when you went to bed on a normal mattress. With this mattress, the Perfect Pressure mattress, I wake up with no pain. Literally no pain. In my life I’ve never seen that before. It’s the best mattress I’ve ever slept on.

Rachel Corner,
Napier, New Zealand

My husband Jim has a really bad back and while I can sleep on anything he really suffers if he’s on an ordinary mattress and on the first night that we slept on a Perfect Pressure mattress was just a world of difference. He woke up pain-free and that’s huge. That effects every facet of our lives.

Rebekah P

To Perfect Pressure,

Four years ago I had back surgery on my L5S1, that went terribly bad. After months of physical therapy I regained the use of my left leg but I suffered with intense nerve pain that went all the way down my leg. I had to find the right bed that would let my body heal and have a good nights rest. But let me tell you, the beds out there are just plain terrible!!!. I have slept on various styles of memory foam, cool gel foam, memory foam with a pillow top and re-enforced coil springs.

Nothing could give me the firm support that was gentle on my joints and soar muscles, that was needed.

The first night I slept on the Perfect Pressure I slept on my back all night, I didn't toss and turn from pain. I woke up without feeling stiff and soar. Every morning has been a delight since I started seeping on your mattress! Thank you for being such an innovative company and thinking outside the box! It's really such an smart design. Being able to have a good night's rest has brought back the spring in my step!!

Your customer representative, Elizabeth, was just as delightful to work with and she was very informative about your product. She handled all the detail with ease and was on top of making sure that everything ran smoothly. She even took the time to see if I was enjoying the bed, a few days after we picked it up!

Thank you kindly,

Rebekah P



Kathy Pierce


May 11, 2017 11:44 AM

I am really enjoying the Perfect Pressure Mattress. I spent at least 6 months trying to make a choice on the right mattress to order. I certainly have no way of knowing if the other 2 mattress I was considering would have been like but I honestly can't imagine either would have been more comfortable than the Perfect Pressure.

Thank you

Kathy Pierce



Diane B

I think This is the best mattress ever! I would highly recommend it!

I had a Sterns and Foster Firm King Mattress for 20 years and was looking to

purchase a new King Mattress, shopped at the stores, either they were too firm

or too soft, finding myself sinking into the mattress.....and the prices were so extremely high.

One night (when I couldn't sleep) I was watching HSN and saw this Perfect Pressure Mattress and thought why not try it.

I am so happy with this purchase ! I had an achy hip, knee, heal from sleeping

on my 20 year old mattress and NOW, within a week, (true), of sleeping

on the Perfect Pressure Mattress, I have no ACHES AT ALL !!!

It is now 2 plus months and

I feel rested and refreshed in the morning

and each week I sleep on this mattress, I feel better and better and discover new physical healing, such as

rarely going to the chiropractor for adjustments, (in the past, once or more a month), not necessary now, I find this so amazing...

It has been the perfect match for me !

I can't say enough good things.....I think it is a wonderful creation!!



Liz12, PA

Perfect Perfect

I rarely write a review for anything.I have chronic pain,so sleep is an issue. I listened to the "hype" and decided to try.I can always reurn it.It is superb. It's definitely different from any other matteress you have slept on.FOLLOW the unpacking instructions. You not quite sure about it when you first unpack it and sit on it. Follow the instructions for finding your sleeping place. First night was the best sleep I had in years. Sent my old mattress to the trash 2 days later. BUY BUY BUY.

Lizz12, PA



Pcg_shopper, FL

Happy Shopper!

Bed arrived about 1 week earlier than estimated. The king sized mattress was somehow packed in a relatively small box. It was quite amusing so watch the bed expand to its full size in a very short period of time. Instant Bed! The first night, I felt that the mattress was a bit too firm, however by the 3rd night, the mattress felt perfect and you could feel the different firmness zones. My wife says it is the most comfortable sleep that she has enjoyed in a very long time. We plan to buy another Perfect Pressure Mattress for our guest room soon. The technical data that HSN presented is what made me decide to try this product so thank you for the excellent product presentation.

pcg_shopper, FL



Ron K

March 6, 2017

Dear Perfect Pressure:

I have a 2nd degree spondylolisthesis that was moved to 3rd degree when my wife and I were rear-ended on August 4 2016. Our little Kia Soul sustained major damage. My wife had just had carpal tunnel surgery on August 3rd and this accident caused terrible pain in her shoulders, neck, arms and hands. We were a mess and we had serious trouble sleeping.

We upgraded the toppers on our Select Comfort bed to make it more comfortable: that did not help.

I learned about Perfect Pressure from a friend and looked into their science claims. I have been in ergonomics for over 20 years and understand how difficult it is to maintain both low pressure and proper spinal alignment, and doubt almost everything I read about miracle products that claim to do both. But when I saw that Stanford University had conducted the tests, I thought their involvement plus the 100% no-hassle money-back guarantee justified buying one.

The mattress arrived exactly when promised and took only minutes to set up. I did not tell my wife what I had done. That first night on the mattress she noticed something different and asked if I was pulling a fast-one on her. I asked her to just sleep on it. She did. She slept 10 hours uninterrupted. To call this a miracle stops short of what this mattress does. We have been sleeping on it now for over 6 months and my wife literally says she hates to get out of bed because it feels so good. In addition to low ischemic pressure and good alignment of the spine, neck and hips, it sleeps cool with great air flow. Even our pillows works better. As for me, it makes it possible for me to sleep through the night and get out of bed without hanging onto the bed rail from morning back pain. Even my chiropractor is amazed.

I am so happy with this purchase. It is making the results of our accident disappear in the rear view mirror.

Ron & Karen K



Dot30, TX

1/12/2016

My New Bed, WOW

I received my new bed on Friday the 11th of November. I slept all night without pain in my hips & legs. I awoke 1 hr earlier & felt ready to start the day. It provided total comfort & rest. I didn't roll, tossing from side to side. This mattress is the best purchase I've made in some time. Thank you HSN & Perfect Pressure. I'm looking forward to many nights of comfort.

Dot30, TX



Lorette 1106

12/2/2016

Fabulous

The first mattress came and did not expand to its full 10 inches so I called the company's customer service dept. They were terrific, friendly and very professional. They immediately sent out a new mattress which expanded fully and correctly within 30 minutes. What a good night's sleep the very first night. I have arthritis in my right hip and cannot sleep on my right side for the pain. At least I could not sleep on my right side until until I got this mattress. They are right about the zones in this mattress. I have no pain whatsoever when I lay on my right side. This mattress is amazing. I am 69 years old and have purchased several mattresses over the years and this is by far the best mattress ever. And the price is terrific too. Do not hesitate to make this purchase.

Loretta1106, NY



Dolores L

I have personally suffered with back trouble for years. I have spent a fortune on all types of mattresses and never had enough relief or a satisfying nights' sleep. Then I was asked to try the new Pressure Mattress and was instructed where exactly to put my back to get the best results from the amazing product. Since sleeping on the mattress I have had perfect restful sleep and no pain at all upon awaking in the morning. The new Pressure Perfect Mattress is a miracle.



Photowa, PA

11/9/2016

Fantastic

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever experienced. I am 76 and awake pain free and rested every morning. I just love it.

photowa, PA



Jayne B. – San Carlos, CA

I am 63 years old and have hip bursitis for over 25 years.I tried the Perfect Pressure mattress and my hip bursitis was gone in 3 days and never returned.I love, love this mattress.There is nothing else like it, and I have tried them all.



Pal2420

11/14/2016

LIFE CHANGING

Like others who reviewed this mattress, I'm astonished how much better I feel when I wake up in the morning. I too have noticed that I'm sleeping longer with less turning. I wake up without the lower back pain that I used to have. I love the lower back support I'm getting. The ability to sleep better is so WORTH IT. I Just advise anyone getting the King Size to have a helper with setting it up, due to weight and size. I hope that Perfect Pressure is around when I'm ready for my next mattress purchase.

Pat2420, CA



Tomt, NC

11/12/2016

In the beginning

Hello, We have actually used our mattress for 4 nights and days and both me and my wife are getting up and feeling better than we did in the past I find that I'm actually sweeping longer than I was which for me is the small miracle so this is really a short review for now I'll definitely come back at a later time and I to review after experiencing longevity uses or close to the hundred day time to be fair to us and the mattress thanks for your time.

tomt, NC



Clobear7, FL

Best be ever

I absolutely love this bed. With my old be I would wake up every morning in pain my hip,back and legs. I woke up with zero pain after sleeping in this bed.I would recommend this bed to everyone.

clobear7, FL



Ak44

11/15/2016

snore

I have had sleep problems for 30 years. Now that I have gone through the "getting used to it" (and the odor of newness is gone) I am having the best sleep in years and years. Told my husband he can now get rid of the box it came in since I will be keeping it.

ak44, FL



Mjd 615

12/1/2016

Very Firm

This mattress is actually a little too firm for me. I purchased a 2" Natural Talalay Latex Mattress Topper. Perfect!

mjd615, NY



Judy G. – San Francisco, CA

Thank you for all you did to give Phil and me the best nights’ sleep we’ve had since we were babies!!

My goodness, we are very happy with our bed and so appreciate all of the arrangements you handled to make this happen.

I can’t say enough about the quality of my sleep (Phil says the same) after years of tossing, turning and waking up.This isdeep sleep.



Valleyviking, NV

9/18/2016

NOT ENOUGH WAYS TO SAY - PERFECT!!!

I PURCHASED A KING SIZE & PERFECT IS THE ONLY NAME FOR IT. MY HUSBAND & I LIVE IN LAS VEGAS, NV AND WE ARE UP NIGHTS AND SLEEP DAYS, & NEVER SLEEP VERY GOOD. WE BOTH SLEPT THROUGH THE NIGHT THE 1st TIME WE SLEPT ON IT(DID'NT MOVE, GET UP OR WAKE UP) AND WHEN IT WAS TIME TO GET UP, WE FELT LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS. I HAVE MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS AND I'M IN PAIN MOST OF THE TIME & NEVER SLEEP WELL. I HAVE BEEN SLEEPING ON IT FOR ALMOST 1 MONTH NOW AND FEEL BETTER & BETTER, AND VERY WELL RESTED. IT IS SOOO COMFORTABLE THAT WHEN YOU WAKE UP - YOU DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED. I AM TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT IT, AND I'VE TOLD MY DOCTORS THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO OTHER MS PATIENTS. I CANNOT THANK MR. CORBET ENOUGH FOR INVENTING IT. MANY MANY THANKS, DARIAN STROUP

VALLEYVIKING, NV

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL? Yes (2



Robert K - Cameron Park, CA

My Perfect Pressure mattress surprised me in that when I laid down I immediately noticed support that I hadnot had before. Most notably the back of my thighs were supported and the comfort to my lower backwas increased.



Dr. Jon B. Palo Alto, CA

I love the mattress, as does my wife. I have not experienced a single night of sore hips or shoulders since we set up the bed.As you may remember, due to chronic low back pain, I am unable to sleep prone or supine. Side sleeping has been my only option, but results in multiple awakenings per night to change positions, because of hip and shoulder pain.

This was substantially improved, but far from eliminated, when I put an 8-inch foam on my bed a few years ago. I understood the Perfect Pressure mattress technology and agreed that it made sense, but, of course, the proof is in the outcome, which far exceeds my expectations. (My wife, who has never had difficulty sleeping on any mattress, loves it simply because it feels so comfortable.)



Jon, TN

Get this Mattress!!!!

I have Psoriatic Arthritis with particular problems in my knees, hips, and shoulders; all of which have made it extremely difficult to find a bed that works for me. I am here to tell you this mattress has absolutely shocked me. The 5 zones are not a gimmick--in the week I have slept on this bed, I have not woken up once through the night with severe pain and numbness. Highly recommend using a Joy Mangano pillow for added comfort. I was very skeptical purchasing a mattress online, but I am now a believer! Way to go Perfect Pressure!




Robin T. – San Rafael, CA

For years I had been waking up with shoulder pain daily, and with hip discomfort frequently.To my utter delight, both are entirely gone since I started sleeping on this mattress.And it is just so much more comfortable than any other mattress I have been on!Thank you for a breakthrough product!



Vgood11

Winner winner chicken dinner!

I have been mattress shopping for over 6 months & could not find good quality plus a fair price. It was one or the other. When I saw the presentation of this mattress with the 100 day return & free pick up from my home if not satisfied I thought why not. Great decision on my part. Finally great quality with a great price for the king mattress. I woke up with none of my normal aches and pains. To put this in perspective I am an ER nurse that works 12 hour shifts. Awesome purchase, very satisfied

vgood11, LA



Murray K, Sunny Isles, FL

So we both , Angie and I love the mattress!! Very comfy!!Angie is sleeping thru the night and me too .The best part of the whole mattress experience is the fact that our 70 lb poodle who sleeps at the foot of the bed and normally rolls back and forth all night seems to be in some type of mattress trance and doesn't move all night.

Thanks for the great product.



Vegas 606, NV

Excellent

Received this mattress yesterday and slept on it last night. I was a bit skeptical about buying this without testing it first. To my relief, it is perfect for me. It really does give the support where it is needed. I would buy it again and I highly recommend it.



Jim C - Hamilton, New Zealand

I have had a few herniated disks in my lower back for years. The chronic pain has limited my ability to play sports and get an uninterrupted night's sleep. However, after just one night's sleep on a Pressure Perfect mattress, that all changed. I didn't toss and turn, I slept continuously through the night, and I awoke fresh and relatively pain free. This was a miracle to me and I instantly knew I had to sleep on such a mattress forever. I have purchased several of these now so I can sleep on them at home and in my RV as well. I was willing to pay any sum to get such a good night's sleep so the relatively low cost of these mattresses was a welcome bonus. Well done and thanks, guys, for restoring a huge amount of quality of life to this rejuvenated customer.

Over the top? I meant every word.



Samantha S. West Chester, PA

If you’ve been pregnant, you know getting a good night’s sleep is challenging, As a first time expectant mother (of twins, no less!) I've actually been sleeping well, thanks to the incredible comfort of my Perfect Pressure mattress. I can't wait to crawl in bed at night (or for a nap!) because this mattress provides wonderful back relief and support for my growing, aching body. Pregnant or not, if you want a supportive and super comfortable mattress, look no further!



Jaydubya2

Finally someone gets it right

I have been waiting a long time for someone to spend the time to research what makes for a truly restful night's sleep. I had a 5 year old Simmons Beauty Rest mattress that cost me $3k and I was pretty happy with it. A friend purchased a PP mattress at the August airing and she loved it so much that I thought I would give it a try. It does take a bit of adjustment because at first I thought that it was too firm but that was more because my old mattress was too soft. The PP provides the support only where you need it. When I get up now I feel much more rested and have no issues with my back getting out of bed.

jaydubya2, NJ



Rachel J

I get such a great night’s sleep on my Pressure Perfect mattress I have been known to put it in the car and take it with me when I travel. That’s how good it is! No more waking up with a sore back after a night on a too hard, too soft or too lumpy bed. Now all my friends in New Zealand want one too.



JMB1104

2/3/2016

Only Took Me One Night to Adjust

The first night wasn't the greatest - but every night after has been wonderful. Awesome value for the money. The Perfect Pressure company has called me twice (live person) to follow up and make sure the bed was what I expected it to be. The calls were mid-day (not crazy hours), non-intrusive and the representative was well spoken/easy to understand. For reference I am about 4 ft 10 1/2 inches tall, 225 lbs and using a closely slatted bed support (daybed). And it took me about a week to get used to a prior Temperpedic mattress that was one step up from the cheapest mattress at the time (2006 at 5x the cost of this mattress now). In the meantime I had a Sealey Posturpedic "Plush" from J.C. Penney's that was nice at first - but after a year started to cause pressure points. The set-up was easy and had a typical chemical/foam smell at first but it quickly faded and with a mattress pad/cover & microfiber sheets there's no smell at all.

JMB1104, FL



EilyneK – Tiburon, CA

Wow – Is this an amazing mattress!!And I bet we sleep better than the $33,000 model we tried.

LOVE our mattress!!



Kathy & Richard, FL

1/2/17

It is absolutely the most amazing bed the first night we slept in. My husband Richard didn't move all night and usually tosses and turns so when I woke up at 5 o'clock in the morning, I started shaking him and he's like what the heck is wrong with you?? I'm like I thought you were dead honey you didn't move all night.

What else is great as we have 2-125 pound German Shepherds and we could feel them jumping up and down off the bed all the time but you can't feel it on this bed so you don't get woken up every 5 minutes"